CAYSA Clubs Win 4 STYSA “of the Year” Awards

A big congratulations to all of the winners of STYSA’s “of the Year” awards, but we’re especially pleased to recognize the winners from CAYSA clubs:

  • Scholar Athlete of the Year – Boys, Seana Aghili, with Town & Country SA;
  • Scholar Athlete of the Year – Girls, Abigail Diaz, with Centex Storm;
  • Youth Referee of the Year – Girls, Madissen Lawhon, who plays with Elgin SA;
  • Coach of the Year – Boys, Robert Anderson, who coaches for Salado YSA.

We’re thrilled to see success on so many fronts from a variety of CAYSA member clubs!